Film – Week 14 – Intro to Analysis

“Judy Garland, Hedy Lamarr and Lana Turner” by classic film scans is licensed under CC BY 2.0

“Analysis gave me great freedom of emotions and fantastic confidence. I felt I had served my time as a puppet.”

Hedy Lamarr – Read about 1930s actress Hedy Lamarr-inventor of cellphones, Wi-Fi and GPS

SUMMARY

  • Write your weekly summary here, last, at the end of the week…
    • Only one to two sentences of WHAT YOU DID
  • DELETE ALL OF MR. LE DUC’s INSTRUCTIONS, AFTER YOU ARE DONE

CLASSROOM (THEORY & ANALYSIS)

OUTSIDE (CREATIVITY, PRODUCTIVITY & THE BRAIN)

Image from bananatreelog.com

The first one I don’t to worry about as much as the others because I don’t look at any news sources I should still find a news source to watch to keep in touch with what is going on in the world. One I need to work on the most is self-care since I lack much dopamine and serotonin but I have much oxytocin and endorphin (based on the description of the chemicals).

WHAT I LEARNED and PROBLEMS I SOLVED

I have learned that need to keep in touch with what is going on in the world. What problem I have solved is why I may have a lack of dopamine and serotonin (based on the description of the chemicals).

  • Write only a few sentences of WHAT YOU LEARNED
  • In one or two sentences, describe a PROBLEM YOU SOLVED
  • DELETE ALL OF MR. LE DUC’s INSTRUCTIONS, AFTER YOU ARE DONE

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *